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	<title>BuxSa.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://cpa.buxsa.com</link>
	<description>CPA Marketing Success Guide</description>
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		<title>The Stupidly Simple Way To Rank On Page One Of Google</title>
		<link>http://cpa.buxsa.com/the-stupidly-simple-way-to-rank-on-page-one-of-google.html</link>
		<comments>http://cpa.buxsa.com/the-stupidly-simple-way-to-rank-on-page-one-of-google.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:41:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Sean</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[targeted traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[traffic]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cpa.buxsa.com/?p=146</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[There's a new system that has just arrived on the scene that offers everyday people just like you and me to achieve page one, top ten results on Google using nothing but a free one page mini-site!

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			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>There&#8217;s a new system that has just arrived on the scene that offers everyday people just like you and me to achieve page one, top ten results on Google using nothing but a free one page mini-site!</p>
<p>Although these sites are only one page, they consistently dominating the search engines and blowing away many heavily SEO optimised sites, in fact it&#8217;s not unusual to see these sites within the top five postions where the competition runs into tens of millions.</p>
<p>The creator of the Stupidly Simple SEO System, Phil Henderson, has put together a site that shows the results he has and is enjoying and he&#8217;s also agreed to post a free video that allows you to watch over his shoulder as he select a product to promote, builds a simple one page site and presses submit and then watch as the site hits the top of Google in a matter of minutes. It truly is amazing!</p>
<p>Phil has created an easy to follow-step-by-step process that a six year old child could follow. He wants this system to be available to all as it truly is a game changer.</p>
<p>Phil Henderson states. &#8220;when I stumbbled on this system I knew it would be ideal for those people who have struggled to make even a dime online, I also knew it would be a great addition to any marketers arsenal to generate free traffic to any website or offer they wished.</p>
<p>The fact that these pages can be set up and ranking on page one of Google within 20 minutes only enhances the effectiveness even more. I would say that this system is a must have for everyone as it addresses so many of the issues we marketers face today.</p>
<p>I&#8217;ve released this first part to give people a good introduction to my methods and tools and I will be following these up with even more profit pulling stratgeies over the coming weeks and months&#8221;.</p>
<p>Personally I&#8217;m all for keeping things simple and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the video was to follow. There are more detailed videos and acc.ompanying workbooks that will help you set these site up even faster and so help you to make money far quicker.</p>
<p>You can find out more from the Stupidly Simple SEO site.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.stupidlysimpleseo.com/thankyou/?go=1417" target="_blank"></a></p>
<p><img src="http://www.stupidlysimpleseo.com/images/468.gif " border="0" alt="" width="468" height="60" /></p>


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		</item>
		<item>
		<title>How To Build Traffic &#8211; Both Free And Paid</title>
		<link>http://cpa.buxsa.com/how-to-build-traffic-both-free-and-paid.html</link>
		<comments>http://cpa.buxsa.com/how-to-build-traffic-both-free-and-paid.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:27:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Sean</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[PPC]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[targeted traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[traffic]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cpa.buxsa.com/?p=142</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[When you're in online business, just getting traffic isn't enough to turn a profit, you need to make sure you know what your conversion rate for your visitors is, and you might get 400 visitors, but if you only get one sale, is it worth it?

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<ol>
		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/glossary-of-cpa-terms.html" rel="bookmark">Glossary of CPA Terms</a></li>
	</ol>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>When you&#8217;re in online business, just getting traffic isn&#8217;t enough to turn a profit, you need to make sure you know what your conversion rate for your visitors is, and you might get 400 visitors, but if you only get one sale is it worth it? Know how much your paying per visitor and what your conversion rate is, and also your average sale amount Is what you need to know if you&#8217;re going to go out of business or not.</p>
<p>Ok let&#8217;s say you pay $1 per visitor to your site, and your average sale is $15 (profit before advertising), now you would need to turn every 15th visitor into a paying customer to break even, that doesn&#8217;t sound like much, but when you can be getting a conversion rate of 1% or lower, paying $100 to make a $15 sale doesn&#8217;t look so good.</p>
<p>There are 2 formula&#8217;s you really need to know if you&#8217;re going to be paying for traffic:</p>
<p><strong><em>Maximum advertising cost:</em></strong> Conversion rate * amount per sale = max cost per visitor</p>
<p>I.e.: 5% * $20 = 50c, if you had a conversion rate of 5$ and made $20 per sale &#8211; you wouldn&#8217;t want to pay more than 50c a visitor</p>
<p><strong><em>Minimum conversion rate:</em></strong> ( average amount per sale  / advertising budget) *100 = minimum conversion rate.</p>
<p>Ie:  =  ($20 / $100) * 100 = 20%, or you need one in every 5 visitors to buy your product.</p>
<p>This is starting to seem daunting isn&#8217;t it? Well you should also look at maximizing your SEO value of your website as well; this will help you get <strong>free targeted visitors</strong> to your website as well.</p>
<p>A good way is to write a couple of articles, put some links in them, and put them on a couple of larger article directory sites, this will help build back links for you, and more importantly, will start bringing in traffic, the more you do, the more traffic you&#8217;ll get in the long run.</p>
<p>Another way is to swap links with other website, if this isn&#8217;t an option for you, you might want to consider buying some links from websites instead, if they are websites with related content, you might find that they are cheaper than buying PPC ads though mainstream networks.</p>
<p>The main point here, is no matter what option you choose to try and increase your traffic, you need to make sure that you are targeting your method at your content, otherwise the all the effort and costs in doing such will be lost which isn&#8217;t a good thing at all.</p>
<p>One this to make note of, is stay away from blackhat methods of building up your site visitors, like hidden links and keywords in your pages, if you do this, the search engines will remove you entirely and you&#8217;ll be totally lost in the search engines and will only have a choice of paid advertising methods.</p>
<p>Search engines main goal is to give their visitors what they want &#8211; <a href="http://www.articlebank.co.za/" target="_blank">free content</a> based on what the visitor searched for , and you want to sell the visitors the products what they were searching for.  In the end it&#8217;s all about targeting the traffic for what you are selling, and not trying to catch fish with your hands.</p>
<p>Justin has been working in the SEO industry for over 4 years now,  since then he has acquired a lot of information which he puts into practice with his websites. One of his websites is a tools site for webmasters, and you can use his <a href="http://www.sitearmory.com/" target="_new">Webmaster Tools</a> to give your site a health check.</p>


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<ol>
		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/glossary-of-cpa-terms.html" rel="bookmark">Glossary of CPA Terms</a></li>
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		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Know the Benefits of Article Writing</title>
		<link>http://cpa.buxsa.com/know-the-benefits-of-article-writing.html</link>
		<comments>http://cpa.buxsa.com/know-the-benefits-of-article-writing.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 06 Mar 2010 19:35:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Sean</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Articles]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[marketing strategy]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[One of the benefits of article writing is boosting traffic on your website and make your online marketing more successful. You can do articles regarding your product, services or any subject related to your niche. Writing articles is a great way to establish yourself as a professional. It is best to publish your articles to different article directories in order to reach  millions of readers around the world.

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<ol>
		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/top-7-reasons-why-writing-articles-can-grow-your-cpa-business.html" rel="bookmark">Top 7 Reasons Why Writing Articles Can Grow Your CPA Business</a></li>
	</ol>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>One of the <strong>benefits of article writing</strong> is boosting traffic on your website and make your online marketing more successful. You can do articles regarding your product, services or any subject related to your niche.</p>
<p>Writing articles is a great way to establish yourself as a professional. It is best to publish your articles to different article directories in order to reach  millions of readers around the world.</p>
<p>Increasing your link popularity is also one of the many benefits of article writing. If you write relevant and good articles that are new, educational, original and interesting, your website will be popular among readers. Your site will have an increase in traffic and links.</p>
<p>Once your articles are read by thousands of people who are in search for information through <a href="http://www.articlebank.co.za" target="_blank">article directories</a>, your website’s ranking will automatically rise. However, you have to make sure that you provide good articles with high-quality content in order to get good ranking.</p>
<p>Article writing provides opportunities to people who want to increase their credibility and acquire good standing as a professional author on their certain niche. You can easily provide useful and sound information to people and in response, acquire their trust and respect. This is very important to your online business especially if you want to use article marketing as a marketing strategy.</p>
<p>Benefits of article writing also include bringing return visits to your site. Your submitted articles will be collected in the article directories so previous and future readers can have the chance to read them over and over. This makes your articles a useful source of knowledge and information and produce return visits to your site.</p>


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		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/top-7-reasons-why-writing-articles-can-grow-your-cpa-business.html" rel="bookmark">Top 7 Reasons Why Writing Articles Can Grow Your CPA Business</a></li>
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		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Media Buying Advice For Beginners</title>
		<link>http://cpa.buxsa.com/media-buying-advice-for-beginners.html</link>
		<comments>http://cpa.buxsa.com/media-buying-advice-for-beginners.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 26 Feb 2010 20:45:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Sean</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Media Buying]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[advertising network]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[media networks]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[traffic]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cpa.buxsa.com/?p=134</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[If you are involved with CPA marketing then you know how important it is to find various ways to get cheap targeted traffic to your offers. Online media buying is probably one of the best methods to make this happen but there are some things that you need to look out for before deciding to start a campaign.

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			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/media-buying.jpg"><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-135" title="media-buying" src="http://cpa.buxsa.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/media-buying.jpg" alt="Targeted Media Buys" width="260" height="228" /></a>If you are involved with CPA marketing then you know how important it is to find various ways to get cheap targeted traffic to your offers. Online media buying is probably one of the best methods to make this happen but there are some things that you need to look out for before deciding to start a campaign.</p>
<p>First off, if you are unfamiliar with what internet media buying is, it is basically it is the process of buying advertisement space on someone Else&#8217;s website, typically in the form of a web banner.</p>
<p>Purchasing banner ad space most commonly occurs via a direct buy with a particular website or through an advertising network.</p>
<h2>Direct Media Buying</h2>
<p>Find a website that you are interested in advertising on and then go to Quantcast.com and type the url in the search box. What will happen is Quantcast will give you the demographic results of that website, it will show you the age group, sex, nationality, income level, and other websites that the visitors also like to visit.</p>
<p>This information is priceless, with this knowledge you can research which offer would most likely fit the demographics of people who visit that website. Once you find something that fits your target market all you have to do is contact the webmaster and see if you can advertise a banner on their website.</p>
<p>Buying direct tends to be more time consuming as a you have to negotiate with the website owner about payments, pricing etc.</p>
<h2>Network Media Buying</h2>
<p>Ad networks are a great way to gain a high volume of traffic for your campaign without having to deal with hundreds of different websites  individually. Some media networks will allow to target demographics such as location, age group, gender etc.</p>
<p>The ad networks offer many different pricing media buying options are available online today. The most popular include:</p>
<p>CPM = Cost Per Thousand &#8211; Pay a set amount everyime you banner is shown 1000 times.<br />
CPC = Cost Per Click &#8211; Pay a fixed amount when your advertisement is clicked on<br />
CPA = Cost Per Action &#8211; Pay a fixed amount when you drive a sale or a lead to an advertiser</p>
<h3>Campaign Tracking</h3>
<p>As with any marketing campaign the one thing you really need to concentrate on is tracking, you need to be able to measure success or failure.</p>
<p>Lastly, think of media buying as being comparable to throwing mud on the wall, you just throw lots of it and then see what sticks (the profitable ones). After that, you just remove the unprofitable ones and ramp up your campaign with increased spending to see increased returns.</p>


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		<title>Top 7 Reasons Why Writing Articles Can Grow Your CPA Business</title>
		<link>http://cpa.buxsa.com/top-7-reasons-why-writing-articles-can-grow-your-cpa-business.html</link>
		<comments>http://cpa.buxsa.com/top-7-reasons-why-writing-articles-can-grow-your-cpa-business.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 23 Feb 2010 09:25:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Sean</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Articles]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[quality article]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[search engine ranking]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[website promotion strategies]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[Writing articles is one of the best web site promotion strategies you can use, and they can be very effective. How, you may ask, can writing articles help improve your web traffic? Here are the top seven ways in which it can help explode your CPA affiliate business.

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	</ol>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>In today&#8217;s highly competitive internet universe, the importance of attracting highly targeted traffic to your website or landing pages cannot be overemphasized. Routing web traffic to your site can be your only means of survival, especially in the cutthroat world of e commerce. Getting a high search engine ranking can be very difficult. Fortunately, there is plethora of website promotion strategies you can use to drive traffic to your website.</p>
<p>There is a wide variety of strategies you can adapt, from paid advertising to affiliate marketing. However, most of these techniques require payment. Nevertheless, there are ways to promote your website and increase your web traffic without spending anything.</p>
<p>Writing articles is one of the best web site promotion strategies you can use, and they can be very effective. How, you may ask, can writing articles help improve your web traffic? Here are the top seven ways in which it can help explode your CPA affiliate business.</p>
<h2>1.Reach more people</h2>
<p>When you write <a href="http://www.articlebank.co.za/" target="_blank">good articles</a>, it would be a shame not to share them with other people. You can post your articles in your website or you can submit them to other sites such as e-zines and online publishers.</p>
<p>By submitting your articles to these sites, you give exposure not only to your ideas but also to your website. Simply include a link back to your site or CPA offer and include your information in the resource box. With this, you get exposure and free advertising as well. Submit your articles to popular e-zines and take advantage of their popularity. Other sites who find your article relevant may also link back to you. Thus, you increase your link popularity, which is one of the most important strategies in the internet world.</p>
<p>Remember that most people are looking for information online and by filling this need with your quality article; you may reap the benefit of more exposure and higher web traffic.</p>
<h2>2.Free Advertising</h2>
<p>Submitting your articles to other websites presents an opportunity to advertise your website without paying exorbitant fees. Although you should avoid marketing language in your articles and make it informative and useful to your readers, you can always include your site&#8217;s link in the resource box. In addition, by making your article relevant and helpful to your readers, you are making a good impression for your website, which could ultimately lead to a visit and hopefully a purchase.</p>
<p>Good quality content in an article is far better and more effective than a few lines of ad space. You have a very special opportunity to presell your product or service to your prospective customer.</p>
<h2>3.Gain High Search Engine Ranking</h2>
<p>Create a new web page for your article in your website. Optimize your article to make it search-engine friendly. Use top-ranked keywords and Meta tags that can give your website a high search engine ranking. As soon as you upload your new web page to your server, search engines will spider through it and you can gain an increase in search engine ranking.</p>
<p>Remember that search engine optimized content is a very effective strategy to gain a high ranking in search results.</p>
<h2>4.Increases Link Popularity</h2>
<p>Instead of looking for other sites who would want to establish reciprocal links with your site, you can simply submit an article to other sites. Just do not forget to include a link to your site in your resource box. When these websites pick up and publishes your article, you automatically get a link partner.</p>
<p>Try to get as many link partners as you can. Link popularity is one of the factors used by search engines in determining search engine rankings. Make your article especially useful and appealing, so that more websites will be encouraged to publish it.</p>
<h2>5.Optimizes your site for improved search engine ranking</h2>
<p>By making your site keyword rich, you can greatly improve the search engine ranking of your site. Remember that keyword density is one of the most important factors that search engines use when determining the search engine ranking of site. However, you should always provide relevant, useful and pertinent information.</p>
<p>Avoid the temptation of overusing keywords just to gain a high ranking as this may turn off most web surfers. Relevance and quality is still the most important things to consider when writing articles and it will be doubly useful to your site if you make these articles search-engine optimized.</p>
<h2>6.Establishes a Good Impression and Reputation</h2>
<p>By writing excellent, original and relevant articles, you not only give your site exposure, you are also creating a good impression on your prospects.</p>
<p>Encourage more people to visit your site and do business with you by establishing an impressive reputation through your articles. Be seen as an expert in the field and your will ultimately gain more customers eager to do business with you.</p>
<h2>7.Enhances your credibility through references and testimonies</h2>
<p>Certainly, your articles are going to receive feedbacks and testimonies when you publish them in e-zines and free article sites. Record  positive feedback and comments and use them as promotional material in your website or in any of your advertising efforts.</p>
<p>Your credibility will be greatly enhanced by these feedbacks, as it will create a good impression on your prospects as well as your existing customers. In this highly competitive world, excellent credibility and trust may be the only things you need to attract new customers or make loyal patrons out of your existing customers.</p>
<p>Original, relevant, useful and pertinent articles are important tools you should utilize to improve and explode your business.</p>


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		</item>
		<item>
		<title>PPC Marketing Is The CPA Affiliate&#8217;s  Advertising Medium Of Choice</title>
		<link>http://cpa.buxsa.com/ppc-marketing-is-the-cpa-affiliates-advertising-medium-of-choice.html</link>
		<comments>http://cpa.buxsa.com/ppc-marketing-is-the-cpa-affiliates-advertising-medium-of-choice.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 22 Feb 2010 22:12:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Sean</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[PPC]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[targeted traffic]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[Out of all the advertising methods out there, PPC advertising is by far the most most effective. With a budget to start,  you will be able to laser target your potential customer to the website of your choice. No other medium when, mastered correctly,  can give such effective results in a short period of time.

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		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/introduction-to-cpa.html" rel="bookmark">Introduction To CPA</a></li>
	</ol>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>PPC marketing or pay per click marketing is the most popular method of advertisement employed by an ever growing number of  advertisers on the Internet. PPC marketing may often be referred to as pay for position, cost per click or pay for performance. But regardless of the term used, PPC marketing is the CPA Affiliate&#8217;s medium of choice for promoting CPA offers to potential customers.</p>
<p>PPC marketing is beneficial to both the advertiser and the consumer. Advertisers using PPC marketing only need to pay for the actual click troughs from the ads linked to their sites. All visitors who click through to a website from these ads are already considered as qualified visitors because the ads displayed are in context with what the visitor is searching for. This forms a highly targeted consumer group that is more likely to purchase or sign up to an offer, a true win-win situation for both the advertiser and visitor.</p>
<h3>Some benefits of PPC advertising:</h3>
<ol>
<li>anyone can run an ad campaign.</li>
<li>immediate results.</li>
<li>no need to make a website conform to SEO rules.</li>
<li>many search engines to choose from.</li>
<li>total control over every aspect of a campaign.</li>
<li>only pay for click troughs.</li>
<li>targeted audience.</li>
<li>set daily or monthly advertising budget.</li>
<li>campaign tracking.</li>
<li>unprofitable campaigns can be stopped instantly.</li>
</ol>
<h2>Possible drawbacks of PPC marketing</h2>
<p>Despite the obvious advantages of PPC marketing, there are possible drawbacks that can outweigh its benefits. One of the most common problems associated with PPC marketing is the inexperience of many new CPA marketers attempting to use this advertisement method. Simply submitting a PPC campaign to a search engine such as google is  not enough to put you in profit. PPC marketing requires a calculated and systematic approach to setting up ads.</p>
<p>PPC marketing involves the use of keyword bidding in order to get top ad placement on a search engine. Without the necessary experience and knowledge to launch an effective PPC  ad,  may leave you with an expensive campaign that does not convert into profit. PPC ads also require continuous funding, as discontinued payments will also result in discontinued ads.</p>
<p>It is also important that the advertiser constantly monitor the performance of their PPC marketing campaigns. Split testing ads is a continuous process that many PPC advertisers do in order to increase their return on investment.</p>
<p>Out of all the advertising methods out there, PPC advertising is by far the most most effective. With a budget to start,  you will be able to laser target your potential customer to the website of your choice. No other medium when, mastered correctly,  can give such effective results in a short period of time.</p>


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		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/how-to-build-traffic-both-free-and-paid.html" rel="bookmark">How To Build Traffic &#8211; Both Free And Paid</a></li>
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	</ol>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>Profit With PPC To CPA In 3 Easy Steps</title>
		<link>http://cpa.buxsa.com/profit-with-ppc-to-cpa-in-3-easy-steps.html</link>
		<comments>http://cpa.buxsa.com/profit-with-ppc-to-cpa-in-3-easy-steps.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Feb 2010 22:48:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Sean</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[CPA Strategies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[buying cycle]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[first campaign]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[targeted traffic]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cpa.buxsa.com/?p=124</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[We know that any potential customer is one of the three phases of the buying cycle. It is possible to profit from people in the browse phase, the evaluation phase and the buy phase.

<h3>Related Posts</h3>
<ol>
		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/your-potential-customer-is-just-going-through-a-phase.html" rel="bookmark">Your Potential Customer Is Just Going Through a Phase</a></li>
		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/ppc-marketing-is-the-cpa-affiliates-advertising-medium-of-choice.html" rel="bookmark">PPC Marketing Is The CPA Affiliate&#8217;s  Advertising Medium Of Choice</a></li>
	</ol>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We know that any potential customer is one of the three phases of <a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/your-potential-customer-is-just-going-through-a-phase.html" target="_blank">the buying cycle</a>. It is possible to profit from people in the browse phase, the evaluation phase and the buy phase.</p>
<p>How to select the right keywords for your PPC campaign:</p>
<ol>
<li>target buy keywords first</li>
<li>then Target shopping keywords</li>
<li>then target browse keywords</li>
</ol>
<p>Your keyword list contain 90% buyer keywords and 10% shopping keywords. Use your profits to experiment with browse keywords until you find the profitable ones.</p>
<p>The strategy behind this method is to put you profit fast by selecting the correct  keywords right from the start. Don&#8217;t waste money with broad untargeted keyword lists. Remember to track your campaigns.</p>


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<ol>
		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/your-potential-customer-is-just-going-through-a-phase.html" rel="bookmark">Your Potential Customer Is Just Going Through a Phase</a></li>
		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/ppc-marketing-is-the-cpa-affiliates-advertising-medium-of-choice.html" rel="bookmark">PPC Marketing Is The CPA Affiliate&#8217;s  Advertising Medium Of Choice</a></li>
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		<title>Your Potential Customer Is Just Going Through a Phase</title>
		<link>http://cpa.buxsa.com/your-potential-customer-is-just-going-through-a-phase.html</link>
		<comments>http://cpa.buxsa.com/your-potential-customer-is-just-going-through-a-phase.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Feb 2010 22:19:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Sean</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Featured]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keyword Research]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[browse phase]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[browsing cycle]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[buying cycle]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keywords]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[To understand who your customer is you have to know what your potential customer is thinking, you don't have to be a mind reader but you need to be able to identify what people do before they buy something online. People go through phases when they want to purchase online and you need to able to understand where in the buying cycle they are.

<h3>Related Posts</h3>
<ol>
		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/profit-with-ppc-to-cpa-in-3-easy-steps.html" rel="bookmark">Profit With PPC To CPA In 3 Easy Steps</a></li>
	</ol>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>To understand who your customer is you have to know what your potential customer is thinking, you don&#8217;t have to be a mind reader but you need to be able to identify what people do before they buy something online. People go through phases when they want to purchase online and you need to able to understand where in the buying cycle they are.</p>
<p>There are three phases of the buying cycle:</p>
<ol>
<li> The browsing phase</li>
<li> The shop &amp; compare phase</li>
<li> The buying phase</li>
</ol>
<h2>The Browse Phase</h2>
<p>In the browse phase the person is unclear about what he really wants to buy, he is unsure about the product, brand, model , features, price etc. The browse phase is mostly used for gathering information. In this phase the person uses broad generic keywords and search terms, it is therefore very difficult to distinguish between real buyers and freebie seekers (Tire Kickers).</p>
<p>Experienced affiliates don&#8217;t target &#8220;browse keywords&#8221; first because it is dangerous, too risky and too costly . We just don&#8217;t know if he wants to buy or not.</p>
<h3>Facts About The Browse Phase</h3>
<ul>
<li>People are doing research</li>
<li>Searcher&#8217;s intentions are unclear</li>
<li>Real buyers are still not ready to buy</li>
<li>Browse keywords are expensive</li>
<li>Search volume is very high and untargeted</li>
</ul>
<h2>The Shop &amp; Compare Phase</h2>
<p>The person becomes more educated about the product he is interested in buying and is now comparing different products, brands, features, prices etc.</p>
<p>Shopping comparison keywords are important and very profitable because if a person uses these keywords on a shopping site like Ebay he is more likely to decide and buy.</p>
<h3>Facts About The Shopping &amp; Evaluation Phase</h3>
<ul>
<li>Keywords are more specific than browse keywords</li>
<li>Targets more specific brands and features he&#8217;s looking for</li>
<li>Compares colors and models</li>
<li>Almost ready to buy</li>
</ul>
<h2>The Buy Phase</h2>
<p>A person narrows the search terms and uses specific long tail keywords, he knows exactly what he wants to buy and is looking for trustworthy site to buy from.</p>
<p>Super affiliates know what product the person is looking for so they can give him exactly what he wants. Keywords are specific and lower in cost than browse keywords. The search volume is lower but the keywords are extremely targeted with higher CTR and therefore more profitable.</p>
<p>In my next blog post I will show a strategy that will show you how to profit with PPC to CPA in three easy steps.</p>


<h3>Related Posts</h3>
<ol>
		<li><a href="http://cpa.buxsa.com/profit-with-ppc-to-cpa-in-3-easy-steps.html" rel="bookmark">Profit With PPC To CPA In 3 Easy Steps</a></li>
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		<title>Do Your Potential Customers Forget About You?</title>
		<link>http://cpa.buxsa.com/do-your-potential-customers-forget-about-you.html</link>
		<comments>http://cpa.buxsa.com/do-your-potential-customers-forget-about-you.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:22:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Sean</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[CPA Strategies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[customers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[follow up]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[mailing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[newsletter]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cpa.buxsa.com/?p=106</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Your web business probably gets product inquiries from potential customers around the globe. Inquiries come via e-mail and your web site, and you try to send information to each hot prospect as quickly as you can. You know that you can drastically increase the likelihood of making a sale by satisfying each person’s need for information quickly!

<h3>Related Posts</h3>

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]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Your web business probably gets product inquiries from potential customers around the globe. Inquiries come via e-mail and your web site, and you try to send information to each hot prospect as quickly as you can. You know that you can drastically increase the likelihood of making a sale by satisfying each person’s need for information quickly!</p>
<p>But, after you’ve delivered that first bit of information to your prospect, do you send him any further information?</p>
<p>If you are like most Internet marketers, you don’t.</p>
<p>When you don’t follow that initial message with additional information later on, you let a valuable prospect slip from your grasp! This is a potential customer who may have been very interested in your products, but who lost your contact information, or was too busy to make a purchase when your first message reached him.</p>
<p>Often, a prospect will purposely put off making a purchase, to see if you find him important enough to follow up with later. When he doesn’t receive a follow up message from you, he will take his business elsewhere.</p>
<h2>Are you losing profits due to inconsistent and ineffective follow up?</h2>
<p>Following up with leads is more than just a process – it’s an art. In order to be effective, you need to design a follow up system, and stick to it, EVERY DAY! If you don’t follow up with your prospects consistently, INDIVIDUALLY, and in a timely fashion, then you might as well forget the whole follow up process.</p>
<h2>Consistent follow up gets results!</h2>
<p>When I first started marketing and following up with prospects, I used a follow up method that I now call the “List Technique.” I had a large database containing the names and e-mail addresses of people who had specifically requested information about my products and services. These prospects had already received my first letter by the time they requested more information, so I used the company’s latest news as a follow up piece.</p>
<p>I would write follow up newsletters every now and then, and send them, in one mass mailing, to everyone who had previously requested information from me. While this probably did help me win a few additional orders, it wasn’t a very good follow up method. Why isn’t the “List Technique” very effective?</p>
<ul>
<li> The List Technique isn’t consistent. Proponents of the List Technique tend to only send out follow up messages when their companies have “big news”.</li>
</ul>
<ul>
<li> List Technique messages don’t give the potential customer any additional information about the product or service in question. He can’t make a more informed buying decision after receiving a newsletter! If someone is wondering whether your company sells the best knick-knacks, what does he care that you’ve just moved your headquarters?</li>
</ul>
<ul>
<li> List Technique messages convey a “big list” mentality to your potential customers. When I used to write follow up messages using the List Technique, I was writing news bulletins to everyone I knew! I should have been sending a personal message to each individual who wanted to know more about my products.</li>
</ul>
<h2>What follow up method really works?</h2>
<p>Following up with each lead individually, multiple times, but at set intervals, and with pre-written messages, will dramatically increase sales! Others who use this same technique confirm that they have all at least doubled the sales of various products! In order to set this system up, though, you need to do some planning.</p>
<p>First, you’ll need to develop your follow up messages. If you’ve been marketing on the Internet for any length of time, then you should already have a first informative letter. Your second letter marks the beginning of the follow up process, and should go into more detail than the first letter. Fill this letter with details that you didn’t have the space to add to the first letter. Stress the BENEFITS of your products or services!</p>
<p>Your next 2-3 follow up messages should be rather short. Include lists of the benefits and potential uses of your products and services. Write each letter so that your prospects can skim the contents, and still see the full force of your message.</p>
<p>The next couple of follow up messages should create a sense of urgency in your prospect’s mind. Make a special offer, giving him a reason to order NOW instead of waiting any longer. After reading these follow up messages, your prospect should want to order immediately!</p>
<p>Phrase each of your final 1 or 2 follow up messages in the form of a question. Ask your prospect why he hasn’t yet placed an order? Try to get him to actually respond. Ask if the price is to high, the product isn’t the right color or doesn’t have the right features, or if he is looking for something else entirely. (By this time, it’s unlikely that this person will order from you. However, his feedback can help you modify your follow up letters or products, so that other prospects will order from you.)</p>
<p>The timing of your follow up letters is just as important as their content. You don’t want one prospect to receive a follow up the day after he gets your initial informative letter, while another prospect waits weeks for a follow up!</p>
<p>Always send an initial, informative letter as soon as it is requested, and send the first follow up 24 hours afterwards. You want your hot prospects to have information quickly, so that they can make informed buying decisions!</p>
<p>Send the next 2-3 follow up messages between 1 and 3 days apart. Your prospect is still hot, and is probably still shopping around! Tell him about the benefits of your products and services, as opposed to your competitors’. You will make the sale!</p>
<p>Send the final follow up messages later on. You certainly don’t want to annoy your prospect! Make sure that these last letters are at least 4 days apart.</p>
<p><a href="http://aweber.com/?342086" target="_blank">Following up effectively</a> seems complicated, but it doesn’t have to be! So many potential customers are lost because of poor follow up – don’t you want to be one of the few to get it right?</p>
<div style="text-align:center;">
<a href="http://aweber.com/?342086" title="Email Marketing"><br />
<img src="http://www.aweber.com/banners/newsletter_design/234x60_an.gif" alt="Leave the Pain of Newsletter Design To Us - AWeber Email Marketing" style="border:none;" /></a>
</div>


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		<title>Choosing The Perfect Offer, It Doesn&#8217;t Exist</title>
		<link>http://cpa.buxsa.com/choosing-the-perfect-offer-does-excist.html</link>
		<comments>http://cpa.buxsa.com/choosing-the-perfect-offer-does-excist.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:42:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Sean</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[CPA Offers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Featured]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cpa affiliate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[first campaign]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[market research]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[offer types]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[Most new affiliates will spend a lot of time and effort setting up websites, getting accepted into the CPA networks, ready to launch the first campaign, and then the question comes up, “Which offers should I choose to promote”, in fact this is one of the most common questions asked by people starting in CPA.

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]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Most new affiliates will spend a lot of time and effort setting up websites, getting accepted into the CPA networks, ready to launch the first campaign, and then the question comes up, “Which offers should I choose to promote”, in fact this is one of the most common questions asked by people starting in CPA.</p>
<p>No one can give you the correct answer to this question, what works for some might not necessarily work for others. People have different skills, experience, traffic sources, budgets and tools. There are simply too many variables, but choosing the right offer to promote doesn’t have to be a difficult decision when you know how and why to choose an offer.</p>
<p>The easiest way to decide on an offer to promote is simply to phone your Affiliate Manager and tell him how you will be driving traffic, what market you want to target and he will give you good suggestions for offers that match your traffic and niche.</p>
<h2>Choosing The Offer</h2>
<p>Start to narrow down the hundreds of offers available, you should at this stage already know which market you want to enter, if you don’t know yet  you can use the various methods available like Google trends for example to find new trends and hot markets.</p>
<p>Once you know your market you will then narrow down the list further by choosing which type of offer you feel comfortable with promoting, it could be e-mail submits, zip submits etc. Pick one of the remaining offers that appeal to you, take into consideration the network performance and payout for the particular offer.</p>
<p>This process seems simple because it is. Find a hot topic, start to promote it and don&#8217;t waste too much time trying to figure out the perfect offer &#8211; it doesn&#8217;t exist! The secret is in tracking the offer and learning how to use the information.</p>
<p>The key to setting up a profitable campaign is not to choose the CPA offer but rather to find out what the market is and then who the customers are for the product. The point is, products come and go but the market doesn’t, what is hot this month may not be hot next month. If you want to make money from CPA you have to know who the customer is and what they want.</p>
<p>In my next blog post we will look at how to use an offer in a campaign to gather important information about your visitor. We will use the information to turn a visitor into a customer by giving him exactly what he wants.</p>


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